1. Home
  2. /
  3. Uncategorized
  4. /
  5. Personalised Disney Jr Sofia the First Story Book

Personalised Disney Jr Sofia the First Story Book

The village girl who became a princess overnight, learns to her adapt to her royal surroundings.

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

PLEASE NOTE: Please double check your personalisation as how it appears here will be how it appears on the product, including spacing and punctuation. Please do not include emojis including heart symbols as our processes will not allow this and they will not appear on the finished product.

Based on the hit Disney Junior show, this book follows the story of Sofia, a humble village girl who suddenly becomes a princess when her mother marries the king! Read with fascination, as Sofia adapts to royal life and everything that comes with being a princess, including getting along with her new brother and sister! This magical book is perfect for fans of Disney Princesses too, as Sofia’s new amulet contains a magical secret. The book will contain the recipient’s name throughout the text, and you can also add their name and a personalised message to the first page of the book.

Category: Uncategorized
Product Type: Books
SKU: N/A

SAVE! We have just 1 flat rate delivery charge for your entire order regardless of the number of products in your order!

Postage Times and Costs

United Kingdom
Delivery £4.99 Receive your order typically within 1-2 working days after despatch
Next Day eligible items £6.99 All orders placed via Next Day Delivery before 12 noon are delivered the next working day. Orders are delivered Monday to Saturday inclusive.

Although we endeavour to despatch all orders by the outlined lead times, these may be affected due to circumstances beyond our reasonable control.

Personalised Disney Jr Sofia the First Story Book

Related products

More Great Gifts

Uncategorized